Board of Education

Board of Education meetings typically are held the third Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in the Indian Valley Media Center.


Board members are Mr. Keith Culp, Mrs. Deena Hardy, Mr. Dennis Henry, Dr. Stacey Hundley, and Mr. Mark Remmetter.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.